Hovedseksjon

Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor 

Espen Patsis-Torgersen
espen.patsis-torgersen@osloskolen.no

Assisterende rektor (midlertidig)

Veronica Tangen
veronica.tangen@osloskolen.no

Undervisningsinspektør (midlertidig)

Joachim Nilsson Surland
joachim.surland@osloskolen.no

Undervisningsinspektør
Gyda Jansen
gyda.jansen@osloskolen.no

Sosialpedagog

Ingar Olav Halten
ingar.olav.halten@osloskolen.no

Sosialpedagog

Anniken Jensen
anniken.jensen@osloskolen.no

Leder for AKS

Toril Færevik
toril.faerevik@osloskolen.no

Kontorleder

Bente Elisabeth Holm
bente.holm@osloskolen.no

Kontormedarbeider

Filip Aamodt
filip.aamodt@osloskolen.no