Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Espen Patsis-Torgersen
espen.torgersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor

Linda Osmundnes
linda.osmundnes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør 

Veronica Tangen
veronica.tangen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Ewelina Anna Lewicka
ewelina.anna.lewicka@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Anniken Jensen
anniken.jensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Leder for AKS

Toril Færevik
t
oril.faerevik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorleder

Bente Elisabeth Holm
bente.elisabeth.holm@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent

Filip Aamodt
filip.aamodt@ude.oslo.kommune.no