Kontaktlærere 2019/2020

ALFA

Syvertsen, Marte Kristine
marte.syvertsen@osloskolen.no

M1

Ellingsrud, Hege
hege.ellingsrud@osloskolen.no

M2

Nasseri, Ali
ali.nasseri@osloskolen.no

1A

Sandnes, Anne Marte Nesdal
anne.sandnes@osloskolen.no

1B

Bains, Raminder Kaur
raminder.bains@osloskolen.no

1C

Larsen, Heidi Øverbye
heidi.larsen@osloskolen.no

1D

Stræte, Jeanette
jeanette.strate@osloskolen.no

2A

Bakke, Rannveig Gotland
rannveig.bakke@osloskolen.no

2B

Haugen, Marte
marte.haugen.1@osloskolen.no

2C

Eriksen, Martin Dahl
martin.eriksen@osloskolen.no

3A

Dalal, Nariman Hussein
nariman.dalal@osloskolen.no

3B

Wilvang, Anne Jørgensen
anne.wilvang@osloskolen.no

3C

Åstasund, Anne-Lise
anne-lise.astasund@osloskolen.no

3D

Tangen, Øystein
oystein.tangen@osloskolen.no

4A

Krosshaug, Anne
anne.krosshaug@osloskolen.no

4B

Eide, Christin Gunhild Earl
christin.eide@osloskolen.no

4C

Wiken, Rakel Maria
rakel.wiken@osloskolen.no

5A

Seem, Tone Marie
tone.seem@osloskolen.no

5B

Dysthe, Andreas Kobberstad
andreas.dysthe@osloskolen.no

5C

Benonisen, Jan Egil Cornelius
jan.benonisen@osloskolen.no

6A

Kjørlien, Margit Pauline
margit.kjorlien@osloskolen.no

6B

Hecht-Johansen, Katja
katja.hecht-johansen@osloskolen.no

7A

Vågsvoll, Natalie
natalie.vagsvoll@osloskolen.no

7B

Schjølberg, Susanne Kristiane
susanne.schjolberg@osloskolen.no

7C

Valen, Hanne Kasbara
hanne.valen@osloskolen.no