Kontaktinfo lærere

 

M1

Krosshaug, Anne
annek0307@osloskolen.no

M2

Syvertsen, Marte Kristine
marte.syvertsen@osloskolen.no

M3

Nasseri, Ali
ali.nasseri@osloskolen.no

1A

Halvorsen, Anne

anhaa187@osloskolen.no

1B 

Brænden, Karoline

kabra035@osloskolen.no

1C

Stræte, Jeanette
jeanette.strate@osloskolen.no

2A

Sandnes, Anne Marte Nesdal
anne.sandnes@osloskolen.no

2B

Ottemo, Kjartan Grønhaug
kjota003@osloskolen.no

2C

Larsen, Heidi Øverbye
heidi.larsen@osloskolen.no

2D

Gauperaa, Torunn

togaa020@osloskolen.no

3A

Bakke, Rannveig Gotland
rannveig.bakke@osloskolen.no

3B

Haugen, Marte
marte.haugen.1@osloskolen.no

3C

Eriksen, Martin Dahl
martin.eriksen@osloskolen.no

4A

Dalal, Nariman Hussein
nariman.dalal@osloskolen.no

4B

Vågsvoll, Natalie
natalie.vagsvoll@osloskolen.no

4C

Birkeland, Kamilla Ørnehaug
kabia012@osloskolen.no

4D

Craig, Marcus Scherdin
macra010@osloskolen.no

5A

Finsberg, Morten
mofia003@osloskolen.no

5B

Bains, Raminder Kaur
raminder.bains@osloskolen.no

5C

Vassnes, Alina Gursky
alvaa020@osloskolen.no

6A

Seem, Tone Marie
tone.seem@osloskolen.no

6B

Dysthe, Andreas Kobberstad
andreas.dysthe@osloskolen.no

6C

Benonisen, Jan Egil Cornelius/Pittenger, Elias Daniel
jan.benonisen@osloskolen.no

7A

Kjørlien, Margit Pauline
margit.kjorlien@osloskolen.no

7B

Hecht-Johansen, Katja
katja.hecht-johansen@osloskolen.no