Kontaktlærere 2018/2019

Skriv om årets kontaktlærere finner du ved å klikke her.

 

Gruppe       Navn Epost
ALFA Syvertsen, Marte Kristine marte.syvertsen@osloskolen.no
M1 Ellingsrud, Hege hege.ellingsrud@osloskolen.no
M2 Nasseri, Ali ali.nasseri@osloskolen.no
1A Bakke, Rannveig Gotland rannveig.bakke@osloskolen.no
1B Haugen, Marte marte.haugen.1@osloskolen.no
1C Sandnes, Anne Marte Nesdal anne.sandnes@osloskolen.no
2A Tangen, Øystein oystein.tangen@osloskolen.no
2A Stræte, Jeanette jeanette.strate@osloskolen.no
2B Brænden, Karoline karoline.brenden@osloskolen.no
2B Tangen, Øystein oystein.tangen@osloskolen.no
2C Åstasund, Anne-Lise anne-lise.astasund@osloskolen.no
2D Tangen, Øystein oystein.tangen@osloskolen.no
3A Krosshaug, Anne anne.krosshaug@osloskolen.no
3B Eriksen, Martin Dahl martin.eriksen@osloskolen.no
3C Wiken, Rakel Maria rakel.wiken@osloskolen.no
4A Seem, Tone Marie tone.seem@osloskolen.no
4B Dysthe, Andreas Kobberstad andreas.dysthe@osloskolen.no
4C Benonisen, Jan Egil Cornelius jan.benonisen@osloskolen.no
5A Kjørlien, Margit Pauline margit.kjorlien@osloskolen.no
5B Larsen, Heidi Øverbye heidi.larsen@osloskolen.no
6A Vågsvoll, Natalie natalie.vagsvoll@osloskolen.no
6B Schjølberg, Susanne Kristiane susanne.schjolberg@osloskolen.no
6C Valen, Hanne Kasbara hanne.valen@osloskolen.no
7A Hecht-Johansen, Katja katja.hecht-johansen@osloskolen.no
7B Eide, Christin Gunhild Earl christin.eide@osloskolen.no