Kontaktlærere

Klasse              Kontaktlærer  Epostadresse
1A Øystein   Tangen  oetaa002@osloskolen.no
1B Martin Dahl Eriksen  martie1412@osloskolen.no
2A Ingunn   Ueland Ueland inuea001@osloskolen.no
2B Rannveig Bakke  rabaa015@osloskolen.no
2C Jeanette   Stræte jesta008@osloskolen.no
3A Nariman Dalal  narima3008@osloskolen.no
3B Anne-Lise   Åstasund anne-l2012@osloskolen.no
4A Natalie Vågsvoll navaa007@osloskolen.no
4B Heidi   Øverbye   Larsen              helaa004@osloskolen.no
4C Raminder Bains  ramind1406@osloskolen.no
5A Katja   Hecht-Johansen katja2108@osloskolen.no
5B Christin Eide chrise2803@osloskolen.no
6A Susanne   Schjølberg  susans2711@osloskolen.no
6B Jan Egil Benonisen  janb1803@osloskolen.no
7A Margit   Kjørlien  margit0103@osloskolen.no
7B Tone Seem  tone2605@osloskolen.no
M1 Bjørg   Ellefsen bjorg1203@osloskolen.no
M2 Hege Ellingsrud hege0801@osloskolen.no
M3 Ali Nasseri ali2911@osloskolen.no